Read New Topics

Retail Marketing

morshed

Morshed Ahmed Chowdhury
General Manger
e-mail: morshed@jfteabd.com

sabbir

Sabbir Shahabuddin
Manager, Marketing
e-mail: sabbir@jfteabd.com

sheehab

Sheehabuddin Khan
Manager, Chittagong Retail Sales
e-mail: mailto: sheehab@jfteabd.com

rashed

Md Rashedul Hasan Chowdhury
Regional Manager, Cumilla
e-mail: retailcumilla@jfteabd.com

noor-e-alam

Noor-E-Alam Siddiquee
Regional Manager, Khulna/Barisal
e-mail: retailkhulna@jfteabd.com

showmendra

Showmendra Nath Chakraborty
Regional Manager, Bogra
e-mail: retailbogra@jfteabd.com

prodip

Prodip Chaki
Regional Manager, Dhaka
e-mail: prodip@jfteabd.com

shama

Anika Shama
Corporate Sales Officer
e-mail: anika@jfteabd.com

rahat

Rahat Mehedi Haque
Corporate Sales Officer
e-mail: rahat@jfteabd.com

navin

Navin Iqbal
Senior Brand Executive
e-mail: navin@jfteabd.com