Read New Topics

Production

tahsin

Tahsin Ahmed Choudhury
Chief Operating Officer, Estates
Cell: + 88-01711-821882
Email: tahsin@jfteabd.com

masua

Mohammad Musa
GM, Engineering Department
Cell: + 88-01715-051139
Email: musa@jfteabd.com

ot_javed

Md Javed Ashraf
GM, Amrail Division
Cell: + 88-01712-634119
Email: amrail@jfteabd.com

mainul

A K M Mainul Ahsan
GM, Rajghat Division
Cell: + 88-01711-350528
Email: rajghat@jfteabd.com

shiblee

Golam Mohammad Shiblee
GM, Baraoora Division
Cell: + 88-01711-350551
Email: baraoora@jfteabd.com

ot_sadique

K K Sadique
GM, DCS/DCW
Cell: + 88-01711-065143
Email: dcsdcw@jfteabd.com

ot_shaheen

Farid Ahmed Shaheen
GM, Daragaon Division
Cell: + 88-01711-470663
Email: daragaon@jfteabd.com

ot_salauddin

Syed Salah Uddin
GM, Balisera Division
Cell: + 88-01768-111484
Email: balisera@jfteabd.com

amzad

Md Amzad Hossain
DGM, Rasidpur Division
Cell: + 88-01711-350517
Email: rasidpur@jfteabd.com

ot_humayun

Md Humayun Kabir Mazumdar
DGM, Deanston Division
Cell: + 88-01711-350561
Email: deanston@jfteabd.com

ot_fyasal

Fyasal Ahmed
Manager, Polypack Tea Factory
Cell: + 88-01718-759000
Email: polypack@jfteabd.com

nurnabi

Md Nurnabi
Manager, Jagcherra Tea Estate
Cell: + 88-01719-163245
Email: jagcherra@jfteabd.com